Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 83 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

May dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Queen Eksekutif
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Diulas 30 November 2015

Susan dari New Zealand
Pengembara bisnes
Single Klasik
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Diulas 19 September 2015

Hsiao dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Diulas 06 September 2015

Louise dari New Zealand
Pengembara solo
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Diulas 20 Julai 2015

Yuan dari China
Kumpulan
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Diulas 03 Julai 2015

Brad dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Diulas 01 Julai 2015

Sarah dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Klasik
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Diulas 19 Jun 2015

Dan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Queen Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Diulas 10 Jun 2015

Dan dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Single Klasik
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Diulas 09 Jun 2015

MR dari Thailand
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Diulas 06 Jun 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: