Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 124 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 9.0
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

cheang dari Macau
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Eksekutif 3 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
center location in city
It is right on the main street of city. walking to downtown shopping mall around 20 minutes and many shops and restaurants around the hotel.staffs in reception and concierge are friendly and helpful.It was fantastic for staying 3 nights.
Diulas 18 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roy dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
good
Very clean staff were nice
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Roy dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2016
good
Very clean staff were nice
Diulas 07 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Superior-fleksibel sepenuhnya
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Convenient location
Quite a simple, fuss-free hotel. We stayed only for a night, comfortable bed. The location is right smack in the middle of the city, so very convenient. Good value for money.
Diulas 01 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Flora dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Suite Eksekutif 1 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 9 malam di Disember 2015
City Life
Comfort, facilities, location
It was famtasticl. Hotel lives up to its name as City Life being located in the heart of Auckland CBD.
Diulas 10 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fiona dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Superior-fleksibel sepenuhnya
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2016
All good
location, bed, breakfast
Diulas 09 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Meini dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Eksekutif 3 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Fantastic location and friendly staff
Location, price, comfirt
Definitely go back again
Diulas 04 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vincent dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Superior-fleksibel sepenuhnya
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Ideal downtown location in Auckland
Location, comfortable bed, clean
We had a nice stay at CityLife. We arrived late after a flight delay so did not get to enjoy it that much but certainly the location was ideal for our first night in Auckland. The only available parking was through valet so at $20 it felt a little expensive. After traveling in NZ for 2 weeks we discovered that the standard was not to include a bottled water or toothbrush in the room, but these are amenities my wife and I have come to expect in the US and in Japan.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peng dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio Deluxe - Fleksibel Sepenuhnya
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
"Awesome"
Location in the middle of everything, inroom laundry service, fantastic housekeeping and helpful reception and concierge
The room was well laid out and very comfortable. The kitchen and the bathroom were well stocked and put to shame some other properties we stayed in (they managed to put in an oven, a microwave, a family fridge, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer in one corner, away from the living area). Despite being in the city, the rooms were well insulated from noise.
Diulas 03 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Amanda dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Eksekutif 2 Bilik Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
2 Rooms for a Family of 4!
Location, Comfort and Space, Adjoining rooms
Fantastic! We really felt like we hit the jackpot on this booking because of the reasonable price for 2 rooms and the location. No need to rent a car from the airport, Skybus drop off is right by the hotel and there are more dining, shopping options than you can count. You can also walk to Viaduct Harbor and take excursions from the harbor with no problem. So happy with this stay!
Diulas 26 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: