Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 587 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 587 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

TAIHSUAN dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
great location.
great location, near too beach.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Noelle dari Filipina
Pelancong bisnes
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2016
Good location. But some of the staff are not so friendly. But over-all, it is a good place to stay.
Clean Good location: near DFS, Tumon Sands, Kmart
Diulas 12 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dong dari Korea Selatan
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
trip with family
compared with other hotel or resort, low cost but little old building. so close with airport. And easy contact with any kind famous place cause of near shuttle bus stop
Diulas 08 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jang dari Guam
Pelancong solo
Standard Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2016
good
good
Diulas 06 Ogos 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

soyeon dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
good
good for couple
Diulas 25 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Reimar dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza
Diulas 22 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Twin Pemandangan Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.
Diulas 15 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

xerxes dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Frederick dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 13 malam di April 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.
Diulas 11 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: