Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 587 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 587 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.1
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Perkhidmatan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

Lolita dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Diulas 11 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Anton dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Diulas 09 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TIN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Diulas 02 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fakavae dari Tuvalu
Pengembara bisnes
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Diulas 17 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JOLINO dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Diulas 15 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Edmund dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Twin Pemandangan Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Diulas 15 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

CHOY dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Twin Pemandangan Lautan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Diulas 29 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marie dari Filipina
Pasangan
Pemandangan Lautan - Katil King
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
pleasant stay at this hotel
near t
Diulas 09 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vernon dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Twin Pemandangan Lautan
Menginap 4 malam di November 2013
Guam could be considered the best kente secret in
The room size, location, service and cost
Based on the condition of the building and my first time in Guam -- I give my stay Excellent!
Diulas 05 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Byoung dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Pemandangan Sebahagian Lautan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Poor deposit refund process
location, room size, Free Wifi Access
You may have to worry about the refund of your deposit after you get back to your home. It's been 16 days since I checked out but I am still waiting for the refund. I made a call a couple of days ago and it's not refunded yet. Very disappointed with the poor refund process.
Diulas 20 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: