arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 405 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 405 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

Charmaine A.
Filipina
20 Mei 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.

Carlos G.
Filipina
13 Mei 2016
Very nice!
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.

Gregor Z.
Slovenia
13 Mei 2016
Good value for money
acceptable for a few nights

Nelson T.
Filipina
05 Mei 2016
Fiesta All the Way
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.

Twila B.
Amerika Syarikat
10 April 2016
Wonderful vacation
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.

youngchang K.
Korea Selatan
07 April 2016
Good
Good

Eirene C.
Filipina
30 Mac 2016
Great Hotel!
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.

RAJU S.
India
30 Mac 2016
Good Holiday Resort
The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives

Odilon D.
Filipina
23 Mac 2016
Great Location, Great View, FriendlyFilipino Staff, Value for Money
Stayed here for 4days/3Nyts, we had an excellent stay, they allowed us to check in even before check in time- as early as the next available room is ready, hotel is nicely situated near the shopping area and Kmart. Toyota rent a car available at their business center- Tip: Get a car! practical and cheap! easy to move around and getting taxi cab is costly.

Maria T.
Filipina
21 Mac 2016
Great Hotel
Will be back