Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.6
berdasarkan 428 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 428 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.4
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 8.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8

Jennifer C. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great vacation
Perfect hotel location near beach and shopping area.
Diulas 27 Jun 2016

John Y. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Not worth the price
King size bed in reality is two double beds pushed together? Restaurant has extremely limited hours and very limited menu. 4 items on the ala carte menu I think?? Bathrooms filthy...mold growing on the walls of the shower... 5 days was never cleaned. Rooms smell musty..for the price we paid (almost $400 a night) it was not up to par.
Diulas 25 Jun 2016

xerxes N. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great hotel accommodation, scenic location!
Memorable vacation, definitely!
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Mia Z. dari Filipina
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Nice location, valie for money
The rooms were a little bit old but clean. They will just provide you with free bottled water on the first day. Nice beach front.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Roan G. dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great beach area and a nice pool. The rooms are spacious enough.
This hotel exceeded our expectations.
Diulas 17 Jun 2016

Frederick S. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Can't beat the view!
Guam is one of my fav places! If you can, get the ocean view as it's beautiful! You're in Tumon so with most hotels in the area (I've stayed in a multiple hotels in Guam) the rooms are a bit dated, but is fine. The staff was nice and courteous. The breakfast buffet is nice but a bit overpriced. About a 10 minute walk to the Outrigger. So far, this is my go-to when I go to Guam.
Diulas 08 Jun 2016

Marina C. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
Excellent location
Beautiful ocean view
Diulas 03 Jun 2016

Dansel R. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2016
I love Guam!
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Diulas 21 Mei 2016

Charmaine A. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Ok
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Diulas 20 Mei 2016

Carlos G. dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2016
Very nice!
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Diulas 13 Mei 2016