Bagus 7.3
berdasarkan 410 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 410 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.0
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Robert dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Diulas 20 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Filipina
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Diulas 19 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miguel dari Filipina
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Diulas 10 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rupesh dari India
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Diulas 07 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Dennis dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Diulas 06 Julai 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bernard dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Diulas 29 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

josefino dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Diulas 24 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rachel dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 12 malam di Mei 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Diulas 13 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Karen dari New Zealand
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Diulas 07 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

MARIA dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Diulas 04 Jun 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: