Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 118 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 118 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.3
Saring ikut

Michael dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
parlor
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2015
Alexis Park Resort
I had the pleasure of sitting at the front desk watching their reservation agents apologize. So he then told me I needed a 250 deposit in addition to fees.
Diulas 16 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

dimitry dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Good stay
Location, price,rooms
Diulas 02 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Donna dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
parlor
Menginap 23 malam di November 2014
Poor customer service
price, grounds, large room
rundown room, smoke smell at non smoking hotel, dirty grounds, restaurant closed except for weekends, most of the staff are rude, lighting issue never fixed, dog poo outside our door for 12 hours even after reporting the issue. The hotel could be so much more if they just tried a bit harder.
Diulas 03 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ali dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
parlor
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
I will definitely come back to it
Comfort and price were really great
I liked it
Diulas 01 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ahmad dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
parlor
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
The staff were the worst thing in this hotel.
The size of the suite,
The internet in rooms was so expensive.
Diulas 27 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

david dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
parlor
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Great
Location. Convenience. Cleanliness
Awesome as always. Beds are a little soft but otherwise great.
Diulas 14 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Renee dari New Zealand
Pasangan
parlor
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Very pleasant stay
Could walk to the strip from the hotel, bed was super comfy, TV had lots of channels to watch!
Was very good only thing to happen was our sink tap in the bathroom wasn't working so we used the bath tap to wash our hands. Other than that everything was perfect
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rito dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
parlor
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Ups n downs
Bed and the staff
The hotel itself was ok. The bed was comfy n staff were nice. Being so close to the airport really sucked. Heard jets taking off every other minute. Now taking a shower, well it took longer to adjust the water temp and get it to stay than the actual shower. In the shower stall window found some old toothbrush and razor(gross). Now the good, housekeeping girls were nice when we'd tell them when we'd be out of the room they had no problem coming back and cleaning the room. They were very nice and friendly.
Diulas 10 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sarah dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
parlor
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Very Good hotel
No resort fees, good location, comfortable
Bed was comfortable. I couldn't sleep with the heater on. But the weather wasn't too cold so I turned it off before I went to bed. Overall It was a pleasant stay.
Diulas 02 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Casey dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
parlor
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
could have been better
nice little frig and sink aka kitchenette to keep some of your own food or drinks
Only 1 pool open. Hot tub malfunctioning. Hot water was a hit or miss. No real good places to eat. Near by is a subway and a CVS drug store. Hard Rock Hotel across the street. Off strip need to take taxi, shuttle only goes to planet Hollywood.
Diulas 22 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: