Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.2
berdasarkan 8 ulasan
Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 836 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 8 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 10.0
  • Lokasi 7.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6

Manuel dari Mexico
Pelancong solo
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Diulas 12 September 2015

Robin dari Republik Czech
Kumpulan
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Diulas 08 September 2015

Nasser dari Turki
Pelancong solo
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Diulas 05 September 2015

Lindsay dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Diulas 05 September 2015

Robin dari Belanda
Pelancong solo
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Diulas 29 Ogos 2015

Suzanne dari Sweden
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2015

Alexander dari Rusia
Pasangan
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

Yu-fa dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Diulas 11 Ogos 2015

Henrique dari Denmark
Kumpulan
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015

Clodagh dari Ireland
Pasangan
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum
Diulas 30 Julai 2015