Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 72 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 72 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Eero dari Finland
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Diulas 28 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joseph dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Comfort Single
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Diulas 13 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mike dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Diulas 26 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pauline dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Diulas 13 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Seliyan dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Diulas 14 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Robert dari Belanda
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Comfort Single
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Diulas 28 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ping dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Diulas 08 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Delia dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Comfort Double
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2013
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Diulas 25 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brigitte dari Jerman
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Comfort Single
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2013
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Diulas 14 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

DAH dari Hong Kong
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Comfort Double
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Diulas 15 Oktober 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: