Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 72 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 72 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0
Saring ikut

Ashik dari India
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Quad
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Diulas 30 Disember 2015

An dari Norway
Kumpulan
Quad
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Diulas 27 Oktober 2015

David dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Quad
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Diulas 03 Oktober 2015

PERLA dari Israel
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Triple
Menginap 7 malam di Ogos 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Diulas 08 September 2015

Pei dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Triple
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Diulas 07 September 2015

KWONG dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Triple
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Diulas 30 Ogos 2015

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Diulas 07 Januari 2015

Joern dari Jerman
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 6 malam di Disember 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Diulas 04 Januari 2015

jennie dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Double
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Diulas 19 November 2014

Bernd dari Jerman
Kumpulan
Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Diulas 25 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: