Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.3
berdasarkan 91 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 91 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Georgiana T. dari Romania
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Diulas 22 Februari 2016

Andre M. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Diulas 24 Oktober 2015

john G. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Diulas 12 Oktober 2015

harrison K. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Diulas 09 Ogos 2015

harrison K. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Diulas 09 Ogos 2015

Anniken G. dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Diulas 24 Julai 2015

Karen R. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Diulas 17 Julai 2015

Paul B. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Diulas 10 Julai 2015

Patricia W. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great
Diulas 28 Jun 2015

Bernardette L. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Diulas 16 Jun 2015