Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.5
berdasarkan 79 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 79 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.8
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.1
Saring ikut

Jason L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Diulas 03 Mei 2014

CHUNYU C. dari Taiwan
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

cherry K. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Diulas 03 Disember 2013

Shu N. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di November 2013
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
Quiet, Clean, Location
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Diulas 10 November 2013

Younis O. dari Oman
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
nice time spent
friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Diulas 07 November 2013

Christoffer K. dari Sweden
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district
Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2013

Michael P. dari Israel
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di September 2013
I would not recommend
none
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Diulas 01 Oktober 2013

Mark A. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 8 malam di Jun 2013
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room
location, but unfortunately not much else
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre
Diulas 22 Jun 2013

garin K. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
Nice hotel, good location, good service
Good location
Service was attentive and polite, room was OK but not what i would call a delux, there were dirty marks on the carpet from other visitors shoes, the heating was on or on and we were unable to controll this, the air con had either been turned off or was broken, not all guests want a room that warm! the shower head was blocked and we had to ask for it to be replaced, this was done without question. There was no hand soap at the wash basin, only shampoo & conditioner. The noise levels from the other guests and the housekeeping staff were beyond acceptable, The slamming of room doors seemed to be the norm and the cleaners dragging the fittings across the floor of the room above on a daily basis early in the morning, what can one say? This could be a very nice hotel if more attention to the finer points were dealt with, this was listed as one of the bestter hotels to stay in!!!
Diulas 28 Disember 2012

Lars O. dari Denmark
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2012
Noisy - small rooms
Good location
Room was very small - lots of noise coming from the hallway- Housekeeping was rather poor. Great location, though.
Diulas 04 November 2012