Hebat 9.0
berdasarkan 78 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 78 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.6
  • Kemudahan 9.3
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.1
  • Perkhidmatan 9.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

Margaret dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sanja dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Diulas 28 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mia dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Diulas 05 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fredrick dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Diulas 09 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

danny dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Eksekutif Double
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Diulas 27 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hin dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Diulas 09 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

AMELIE dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Diulas 24 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mickey dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 6 malam di September 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Martin dari Sepanyol
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di September 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Diulas 27 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Laurentius dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Diulas 08 Mac 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: