Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 25 ulasan
Sangat Bagus 7.9
berdasarkan 1115 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 25 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Perkhidmatan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.5
Saring ikut

Nataliia dari Ukraine
Pasangan
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
Diulas 24 Jun 2016

WARAPON dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Diulas 18 Oktober 2012

Marion dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Diulas 13 Ogos 2012

Rorie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

Megumi dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
Diulas 21 Jun 2016

Radha dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Diulas 16 Julai 2012

Manish dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di April 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Diulas 14 April 2012

M1k0 dari Itali
Pasangan
Amazing position and nice staff
The hotel position is AMAZING, 10 min walking form both Brandenburg gate and the Berlin central station. The staff was very professional.
Diulas 16 Jun 2016

Rheal dari Kanada
Pasangan
Would not recommand
Well located, bed confortable
The walls of the room we're dirty, at night you have to ring to get in, there is no one at the reception. But they did not tell us. We had to figure out how to get in. We had to pay extra to get a...
Diulas 14 Jun 2016

Saki dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Diulas 23 Mac 2012

yuko dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2012
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
Diulas 05 Mac 2013

Vitor dari Brazil
Pasangan
Bad Expirience
The room is ok and the location is good Thad all!
The air condition doesn't works. The wifi doesn't work in th room. The receptionist doesn't speak English. For sure Berlin has better hotels!
Diulas 13 Jun 2016

Robert dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
A very good option close...
Good Value for money
Diulas 08 Jun 2016

Takayuki dari Jepun
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2013
今回の出張には非常に便利なロケーションでした
テーゲル空港から出ている中央駅行きバスを降りて徒歩圏内にあり、訪問したBMWiも更に近く徒歩で行けたので、非常に便利でした。
室内は清潔で真新しくよかったのですが、通常洗面台についている電気シェーバー用の110Vコンセントがなかったため、iPhoneの充電ができない!と焦ったのですが、フロントに尋ねたところ、ドイツ式のコンセントと米国/日本式コンセントの変換器を貸してもらえました。
Diulas 22 Januari 2013

MITSUNOBU dari Jepun
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2012
中央駅に近い。
中央駅に近いので深夜到着や早朝出発に便利。
翌日の早朝の空港行きのバスに乗るために中央駅に近いということで宿泊しました。他にもっと近いホテルがあったが行きやすいために選びました。部屋自体は北欧系の清潔できれいな部屋でしたが、暑い日に泊まったので、エアコンがないのと冷蔵庫がないので、冬場は良いですが、夏場は他のホテルを検討しても良いかもしれません。
Diulas 08 September 2012

Tridiv dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Passable
No ventilation/air condition. Can not open windows because if laud street. Too warm to sleep
Diulas 05 Jun 2016

Ranulfo dari Mexico
Pasangan
Fabulous
The location is very good, great zone
The wifi was bad, and the hospitality was very bad.
Diulas 03 Jun 2016

KUMIKO dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2012
中央駅から徒歩圏内
ロケーションが良い
中央駅から徒歩圏内。駅前の大きな道をまっすぐ進めはホテルが見えてくる。 現在、駅前の道路を改修工事中、舗装されていない部分もあり、大きなキャリーバックを引きながら歩くには少し遠く感じた。通常ならば、15分程。 ホテルの近く(徒歩5分程)に地下鉄の駅があり、どこに観光するのにも便利。ホテル周辺にはお店やレストランなどが無い為、食事や買い物を済ませてからホテルに戻ることをお勧めする。 部屋は明るく清潔。広くはないが使いやすい。アメニティ(タオル・備付のシャンプー、ハンドソープ・ポット・コップ) 毎日、水のボトル(瓶入り)を1本置いてくれる。 スタッフは、フレンドリー。 室内でのWifi、良好。
Diulas 17 Julai 2012

Elvira dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Diulas 19 Julai 2013

Carlos dari Sepanyol
Pasangan
Good place, bad wifi (in...
The hotel is in a very good situation. The breakfast.
Wifi in the room with very weak signal. Air-conditioned poor. I had a problem with my wifi and they couldn´t do anything.
Diulas 01 Jun 2016


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: