Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 64 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 10.0
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

YAYOI dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
Diulas 11 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tyson dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
Diulas 09 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Hannah dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
Diulas 18 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rob dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
Diulas 03 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Brent dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2014
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
Diulas 31 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mattias dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2014
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ryan dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2014
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
Diulas 14 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chan dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Bilik Cosy Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2014
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vina dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Bilik Band
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Cool hotel
great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
Diulas 28 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jurgen dari Belgium
Pasangan
Bilik Double Loft
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Amazing conceptual hotel with nice rooms.
Great room with big windows and elevated bed. Superbe bar with cosy lobby. Concept and design!
We stayed at MichelBerger for two nights and enjoyed it. The breakfast is a buffet which i haven't seen before. It's amazing! All fresh and homemade stuff. The bar and lobby are a great place to chill after a day in Berlin. It's not the regular lobby/bar you're used to... it is realy inviting to stay there. I would highly recommend this hotel. Offcourse there are a lot of cheaper options, but i think it's worth the extra euros.
Diulas 08 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: