Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 95 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 95 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 10.0
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.2
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Lorcan dari Ireland
Pasangan
Bilik Tamu Innside Prom Kati King
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Diulas 24 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

piyarat dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Bilik Tamu Innside Prom Kati King
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Diulas 17 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

jonathan dari Ireland
Pasangan
Standard - Minimum 3 malam
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Diulas 15 Februari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

george dari Georgia
Pasangan
Bilik Tamu Innside Prom Kati King
Menginap 6 malam di Januari 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Diulas 10 Januari 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elena dari Itali
Pasangan
Katil Twin Standard
Menginap 7 malam di September 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Diulas 21 September 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melvin dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Diulas 28 Ogos 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gregory dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Tamu Innside Prom Kati King
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Diulas 11 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Benjamin dari Kanada
Pengembara solo
Bilik Tamu Innside Prom Kati King
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Diulas 16 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Erland dari Denmark
Kumpulan
Standard - Minimum 4 malam
Menginap 4 malam di April 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Diulas 08 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

oren dari Israel
Pasangan
Standard - Minimum 4 malam
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2012
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.
Diulas 15 April 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: