Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 113 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 113 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 9.3
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

AVI F. dari Israel
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Diulas 31 Mei 2013

Maree R. dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Diulas 30 Mei 2013

Jonas K. dari Sweden
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Diulas 23 Mei 2013

Soren D. dari Denmark
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Diulas 30 April 2013

Shing W. dari Hong Kong
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Diulas 15 April 2013

Clifford F. dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Diulas 20 Mac 2013

Kevin L. dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 5 malam di Mac 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Diulas 20 Mac 2013

neel M. dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2012
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
Diulas 03 Januari 2013

Andreas R. dari Austria
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
Diulas 26 Disember 2012

Andrew P. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2012
Great location, very clean and good service
Location, breakfast and service
Everything went smoothly as expected. Quick checkin and checkout , great breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was a room without a view.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2012