Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 80 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 80 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.8
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.8
Saring ikut

Kirsteen dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Diulas 01 Mac 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ziad dari Jordan
Pengembara solo
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Diulas 05 Januari 2016
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Albertus dari Belanda
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Diulas 17 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Artur dari Poland
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Diulas 28 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ray dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Triple
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Diulas 04 Ogos 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mie dari Denmark
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Diulas 27 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jensq dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Diulas 17 Mac 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

PUI dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Diulas 16 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jens dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Bilik Standard
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Diulas 24 April 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thilo dari Jerman
Pasangan
Bilik Standard
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Diulas 29 Disember 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: