Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 99 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 99 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 7.9
  • Kemudahan 6.0
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.0
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Shwu dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Bilik Superior Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Diulas 05 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
Diulas 07 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

abdulwahab dari Kuwait
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Diulas 20 Ogos 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari New Zealand
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2015
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
Diulas 29 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ian dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Triple
Menginap 4 malam di April 2015
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
Diulas 13 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Romeo dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
Diulas 30 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Buyannemekh dari Mongolia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
NIce
location food room
Nice
Diulas 26 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Buyannemekh dari Mongolia
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2015
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
Diulas 12 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Harsha dari Sri Lanka
Pelancong bisnes
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
Diulas 22 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

magnar dari Norway
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
Diulas 13 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: