Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 205 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 205 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 9.1
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.6
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Dioni dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
Diulas 09 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gareth dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Katil Deluxe King
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
Diulas 27 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Timothy dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Tetamu Twin
Menginap 2 malam di November 2013
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
Diulas 06 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

bilqees dari Jerman
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2013
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
Diulas 04 November 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ying dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Suite Junior King
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
Diulas 11 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ron dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2013
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
Diulas 09 Oktober 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melvin dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
Diulas 30 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kei dari Sweden
Pengembara solo
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
Diulas 04 September 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rebecca dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Tetamu Hilton King
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rebecca dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Tetamu Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
Diulas 10 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: