arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10179

Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 71 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 71 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.6
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.4
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.0

Pauline B.
United Kingdom
30 Januari 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

Martyn R.
United Kingdom
28 November 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

Mete G.
Turki
16 November 2015
.
.

Andres S.
Iceland
09 September 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

Perman Y.
Singapura
21 Julai 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

Gro L.
Norway
13 Jun 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)

Vitalii G.
Ukraine
16 April 2015
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.

YAP S.
Singapura
14 Mac 2015
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic

Yuan C.
Taiwan
24 Januari 2015
Maogo
Everything

Dale Y.
Amerika Syarikat
29 Disember 2014
Very Pleased
interior, cleanliness, staff
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.