Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 52 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 52 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.0
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.0
  • Perkhidmatan 7.9
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Chen dari Taiwan
Pelancong bisnes
Eksekutif
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Diulas 09 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kaare dari Norway
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di November 2012
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Diulas 13 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

meino dari Belanda
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2012
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Diulas 05 November 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Colin dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2012
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Diulas 28 Jun 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chawanun dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di April 2012
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Diulas 24 Mei 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Syed dari India
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2012
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Diulas 04 Mac 2012
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

stephen dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2011
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Diulas 29 Jun 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rene dari Belanda
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2011
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Diulas 17 Januari 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

john dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2010
nice rooms
nice personal
none
enjoyed my stay and would stay again. Rooms are small, but they are very nice and well decorated
Diulas 01 Januari 2011
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Paivi dari Finland
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di November 2010
Keskeinen, mutta rauhallinen sijainti
Erinomainen sijainti ostosmahdollisuuksien suhteen. Rauhalliset, siistit huoneet. Aamiainen erinomainen - kutsuisin enemmänkin brunssiksi.
Vastaanotossa Isolle hotellille tyypillinen kliininen palvelu.
The hotel has un unbelievably peaceful location to be quite in the heart of the city. The staff was very kind and helpful - when stepping from the door immediately in we felt welcome.
Diulas 09 Disember 2010
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: