Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.8
berdasarkan 117 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 117 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.7
  • Kemudahan 6.9
  • Lokasi 9.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Anna P. dari Portugal
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Diulas 15 Mac 2016

IRENE A. dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Diulas 05 Mac 2016

Farzaneh F. dari Hungary
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Februari 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Diulas 01 Mac 2016

WOON L. dari Malaysia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Diulas 21 November 2015

ITSARATE D. dari Thailand
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Diulas 30 Oktober 2015

Choon L. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di September 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Diulas 21 September 2015

Denis G. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Diulas 07 September 2015

Rudy T. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Diulas 12 Mei 2015

shazwanis F. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di April 2015
Big room strategic location
superb location n staff
i want to stay more
Diulas 26 April 2015

Anne C. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo
location, large room, excelent breakfast
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Diulas 31 Mac 2015