Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 144 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 144 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.0
  • Kemudahan 8.4
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

lok dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Bilik Double - Kegunaan Perseorangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Diulas 15 April 2016

LIN dari Taiwan
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard untuk Kegunaan Single
Menginap 4 malam di Mac 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Diulas 16 Mac 2016

David dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Januari 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Diulas 19 Januari 2016

Mary dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Comfort Double
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Diulas 21 Disember 2015

Abigail dari United Kingdom
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Diulas 14 Disember 2015

Fachri dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
1 Katil Dalam Bilik Asrama (8-10 Dewasa)
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Diulas 16 November 2015

Sutat dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Bilik Standard untuk Kegunaan Single
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Diulas 13 November 2015

Duilio dari Brazil
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Diulas 06 November 2015

Sydney dari Emiriah Arab Bersatu
Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Diulas 28 September 2015

Shirley dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik 3 Katil
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Diulas 25 Ogos 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: