Hebat 8.7
berdasarkan 301 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 301 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.3
  • Kemudahan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.1
  • Perkhidmatan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.5
Saring ikut

Poh dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Catherine dari Filipina
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Diulas 18 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Diana dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Pangsapuri Satu Bilik-Tidur
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Diulas 08 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fay dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 7 malam di September 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Diulas 03 Oktober 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Pamela dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Diulas 30 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari Amerika Syarikat
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Pangsapuri Dua-Bilik Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di September 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Diulas 29 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quynh dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Studio
Menginap 7 malam di September 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Diulas 23 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Clarissa dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di September 2015
A home away from home!
Clean comfy beds, great facilities and the washer and dryer in the bathroom.
The staff was very lovely, I was delayed getting in Berlin but my sister was already there so they were able to let her check in early providing that she has the booking confirmation and ID, I had already emailed the hotel beforehand. We were upgraded from studio to a1 bedroom in floor 5. We had a view of the square in front plus the tower from Alexanderplatz from our balcony. The beds and sofas eye very comfy, we had everything we need and it was a damn shame that we were only there for 2nights. We also used the pool and sauna facilities, we loved it. The hotel is slightly further away from central Berlin but just 2-3 mins away are tram and u-bahn going towards Friedrichstrasse and central, and there is also a tram that goes to Haupfbahnhof 1 stop away, or walk for 10mins. The only downside was that. The wifi in the room was not free, I think a lot of people reviewing the hotel that this is what is a bit disappointing, it's 14.50euros per 24hrs but there is free wifi in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and other Adina apartments in Europe.
Diulas 21 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Si dari Australia
Pelancong bisnes
Pangsapuri Dua-Bilik Tidur
Menginap satu malam di September 2015
Excellent serviced hotel
Cleanliness, staff, large room, facilities
Excellent location and comfortable stay
Diulas 15 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michelle dari Ireland
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2015
Great hotel, great staff
The staff, the hotel condition and cleanliness, location
This is a fantastic hotel, the staff were so lovely and helpful. Reception staff helped us with tour bookings and getting around, and the house-keeping staff were excellent. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Berlin's main train station Hauptbahnhof, which is so convenient for getting around. The pool was a really lovely addition to the hotel also. I would certainly stay here again.
Diulas 02 September 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: