Hebat 8.9
berdasarkan 260 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 260 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.5
  • Kemudahan 8.9
  • Lokasi 9.6
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.9
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Felix dari Israel
Pengembara solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

Cheng dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Mark dari Australia
Pasangan
Pangsapuri Satu Bilik-Tidur
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Diulas 16 Jun 2016

Carleigh dari Australia
Pasangan
Pangsapuri Satu Bilik-Tidur
Menginap 3 malam di Jun 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
Diulas 06 Jun 2016

Ulrich dari Kanada
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di April 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
Diulas 07 April 2016

Ryan dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
Diulas 17 Mac 2016

Omry dari Israel
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Februari 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
Diulas 28 Februari 2016

Branislav dari Slovakia
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
Diulas 10 Disember 2015

James dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Studio
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
Diulas 10 Disember 2015

Efit dari Indonesia
Pengembara solo
Bilik Studio
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Diulas 10 Disember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: