arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 77 ulasan
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1979 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 77 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.0
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6

9.7 Charanjit M.
Australia
29 Jun 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

8.3 Ezeddie
Korea Selatan
03 Februari 2016
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot

9.2 Jarmo
Finland
26 Januari 2016
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)

8.3 Richard J.
Sweden
10 Jun 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

8 Sau W.
Singapura
02 Jun 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

9.2 Sergey
Rusia
11 Januari 2016
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.

3.3 KIN W.
Hong Kong
29 Mei 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

8.3 Kenjo
Rusia
07 Januari 2016
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.

6.3 Pasi
Finland
02 Januari 2016
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..

9.7 alvy P.
Amerika Syarikat
28 Mei 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

7.3 Xu Y.
Hong Kong
02 Mei 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

10 Riitta
Finland
01 Januari 2016
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!

10 Galinka
Rusia
31 Disember 2015
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.

9.7 Ales R.
Republik Czech
26 Februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

10 Gerd P.
Sweden
11 Disember 2013
.
.

7.1 Guilherme
Portugal
25 Disember 2015
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.

3.8 Alma
Iceland
18 Disember 2015
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...

7 jit T.
Singapura
25 Oktober 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.

9.3 Denis G.
Rusia
10 September 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff

8.8 Erik
Norway
16 Disember 2015
Location is everything
Fantastic location, close to all attraction in the Old town. Good breakfast.
The room was quite worn but clean. I have had better beds but still acceptable