Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 78 ulasan
Hebat 8.4
berdasarkan 1971 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 78 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 7.5
  • Lokasi 9.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Perkhidmatan 8.8
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.8
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Charanjit dari Australia
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
Diulas 29 Jun 2014

Ezeddie dari Korea Selatan
Pengembara solo
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot
Diulas 03 Februari 2016

Jarmo dari Finland
Kumpulan
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)
Diulas 26 Januari 2016

Richard dari Sweden
Pengembara bisnes
Suite Termasuk Sauna
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2014
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
Diulas 10 Jun 2014

Sau dari Singapura
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.
Diulas 02 Jun 2014

Sergey dari Rusia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.
Diulas 11 Januari 2016

Kenjo dari Rusia
Pasangan
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.
Diulas 07 Januari 2016

KIN dari Hong Kong
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2014
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.
Diulas 29 Mei 2014

alvy dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.
Diulas 28 Mei 2014

Pasi dari Finland
Pasangan
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..
Diulas 02 Januari 2016

Riitta dari Finland
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!
Diulas 01 Januari 2016

Xu dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night
Diulas 02 Mei 2014

Ales dari Republik Czech
Pengembara bisnes
Bilik Single
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.
Diulas 26 Februari 2014

Galinka dari Rusia
Pengembara solo
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.
Diulas 31 Disember 2015

Guilherme dari Portugal
Pasangan
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.
Diulas 25 Disember 2015

Gerd dari Sweden
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
.
.
Diulas 11 Disember 2013

jit dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.
Diulas 25 Oktober 2013

Alma dari Iceland
Pasangan
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...
Diulas 18 Disember 2015

Erik dari Norway
Pasangan
Location is everything
Fantastic location, close to all attraction in the Old town. Good breakfast.
The room was quite worn but clean. I have had better beds but still acceptable
Diulas 16 Disember 2015

Denis dari Rusia
Pasangan
Bilik Double atau Twin
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Centrally located hotel in Old Tallinn
Good location, large rooms, friendly staff
Diulas 10 September 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: