arrow-up-icon
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Cemerlang 8.4
berdasarkan 101 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 101 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.9
  • Kemudahan 4.0
  • Lokasi 8.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.1
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.7

7 Melissa T.
Australia
06 Oktober 2014
ok
Nothing stood out
Just a average hotel, clean and comfortable. No complaints and no stand outs

9 Lai T.
Hong Kong
06 Julai 2014
big and modern design room, friendly helpful staff
good size room, friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
very pleasant stay with great breakfast. very helpful and friendly staff. have a small play area for young kids by the reception. we notified the staff we need a baby cot at check in and the cot was ready by the time we got to the room.

8.7 Nadir A.
Australia
20 Jun 2014
Excellent
Attentive staff Good location Clean rooms

8.3 HYEONGJUN K.
Korea Selatan
29 Mei 2014
gooood
near city
so clean! so good.

8 Youli W.
China
26 Mei 2014
Pleasant hotel, staff very helpful, beds small
Staff very helpful, clean hotel, close to the river & restaurant
It's nice, but breakfast Euro 17/person a little too expensive

9.3 michal K.
Israel
19 Mac 2014
it was ok
location
the room is little noisy. Bed very comfertable. i can recommend sofitel resturant which is 100m near call el loft excellent

7 Michael F.
Austria
11 Januari 2014
nice hotel stay
friendly staff, location, cleanness
it was fine. The lobby is not very inviting.

8 Lavinia A.
Singapura
31 Disember 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Great room, good service and convenient location
Comfortable room expected of a 4-5 star hotel. Good service from staff and was within walking distance to Old Town.

9 Adeline P.
Singapura
10 Disember 2013
Excellent Service Coupled with Optimal Location
Staff who went the extra mile, good Chinese food outlet nearby and close proximity to Metro
It was remarkable. It's one of the most beautiful cities I've been to in Europe accompanied but one of the best service-rendering staff I've ever met. It was indisputably one of my best trips ever.

8 Vishwanaath T.
India
04 Disember 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable,
Location, comfortable and guest attention
It was a nice stay with good Breakfast, attentive & supportive staff, High Internet speed (complimentary)facility and better location for with a reach to local transportation.