Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1736 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Janice dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Diulas 17 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Linh dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di April 2014
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
Diulas 17 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Quinn dari Amerika Syarikat
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Diulas 15 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rohayati dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Diulas 13 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TOAN dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Diulas 12 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kevin dari New Zealand
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Diulas 12 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Norman dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Diulas 11 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Go dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Diulas 11 September 2014
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

Julie dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Diulas 11 September 2014
Ulasan ini telah membantu seorang pengembara. Anda juga?

yukiyoshi dari Jepun
Kumpulan
Suite - Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Diulas 10 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: