Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1733 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.8
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Zoe dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
Diulas 29 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KAREL dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Diulas 26 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Soon dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Diulas 26 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marcel dari Belanda
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Diulas 25 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ryan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Cornelius dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Diulas 23 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tim dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
What more could you want?!
Location, value for money and staff
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Diulas 21 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Miroslav dari Slovakia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
excellent
food, personal, wilingness
Diulas 16 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Lan dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff
good location, clean, friendly staff
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Diulas 11 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Adele dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga Pemandangan Bandar (4 Dewasa)
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Sweet little hotel surrounded by activity
location, structure, staff performance
Only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable. The package included breakfast, so I am only able to rate the food / dining on that one meal - there is no in house room service. It's such a cute little place, lovely rooms which are furnished in a traditional Vietnamese style. It was in the centre of the Ancient Town part of Hanoi, near the lake, lots of restaurants and shops. The staff were wonderful. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
Diulas 10 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di hotel ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: