Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 1734 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.7
  • Lokasi 8.7
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Perkhidmatan 8.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.6
Saring ikut

Anthony dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location,comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Diulas 30 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Juhyung dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Value for the money
price, elevator, friendly staffs
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Diulas 28 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

George dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Diulas 21 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melanie dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Diulas 15 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vonica dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Diulas 10 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vonica dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Diulas 07 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tay dari Singapura
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Diulas 25 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sissi dari China
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Diulas 24 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aubrey dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Diulas 23 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gilbert dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga Deluxe (4 Dewasa)
Menginap 6 malam di Jun 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Diulas 22 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: