Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 165 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 6.9
  • Kemudahan 6.5
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 6.7
  • Perkhidmatan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.2
Saring ikut

Thanapon dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2015
Good
Good
Good
Diulas 26 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thu dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Standard
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff
its location
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Diulas 15 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Atsuko dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
a bit shabby, very friendly and helpful staff
staff, room decor, quiet location
Started off great! Staff: Extremely friendly staff- greeted me nicely, helped me to my room, friendly chat, all great! He also helped me arrange tours and a taxi to the airport right away. Location: Tucked away in a small alley so it was quiet at night and had many great restaurants nearby. Easy walk to the lake and the silk street and other markets! Room: Looked adorable!! Cute furniture. Adorable curtains. I loved it! Their bathroom was a bit shabby.. Can't complain for the price but towels were old. Also my bed sheets had tears and holes that looked like some I dropped cigarette buds and burnt through them. Comfy pillows! Also ants on the bed... Comes with complimentary tea and coffee but water is not free so if you want to boil water you will need to but it.
Diulas 03 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Waltraut dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di April 2014
Budget hotel
Location, in the middle of old quarter, close to Cathedral
The Hanoi Ciao Hotel is one of the many budget hotel in the myriad of small lanes in the Old Quarter. The hotel is close to the Cathedral and it takes about 5-10 minutes to the minibus that goes to the airport (opposite the Vietnam Airlines office). The Old Quarter is a main tourist area with lot of cafes, restaurants and shops. The rooms are a bit outdated, and are rather basic. The breakfast is not very limited, mostly eggs and toast.
Diulas 27 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mai dari Vietnam
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
pleasant
staffs, location, budget
enjoyable stay
Diulas 26 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sandra dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mac 2014
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.
Diulas 03 April 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jan dari Republik Czech
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.
Diulas 28 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tien dari Vietnam
Pelancong solo
Standard
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom
Diulas 15 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kam dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.
Diulas 07 Januari 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Gemma dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.
Diulas 21 Disember 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: