Hebat 8.6
berdasarkan 259 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 259 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.3
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.9
Saring ikut

samuel dari Indonesia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Diulas 21 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tarida dari Thailand
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Diulas 19 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Syrita dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Diulas 11 Julai 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alexandra dari Perancis
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Diulas 29 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeffrey dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe - Pemandangan Tasik
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Diulas 20 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jennifer dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Diulas 15 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

vicki dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Diulas 08 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Alan dari Denmark
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Milos dari Slovenia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Diulas 24 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Milos dari Slovenia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Diulas 24 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: