2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

kanya dari Laos
Pengembara solo
Keluarga
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Diulas 25 November 2014

Windel dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2014
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Diulas 24 November 2014

Pornphan dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Diulas 24 November 2014

Tessa dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Diulas 22 November 2014

Christopher dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2014
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Diulas 19 November 2014

Gunther dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di November 2014
Good hotel
location, cleanliness, room comfort
Good, no complaints
Diulas 19 November 2014

Chang dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good location and friendly staff
Location, food, service
Diulas 18 November 2014

Martha dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Best accommodation we had in SE Asia
Physical appearance, staff, restaurant
We were so impressed with everything about this hotel. It was our best experience of seven different hotels in the four countries we visited. The restaurant is excellent. It was the only place we ate during our trip where everyone's meals were served at the same time. The food was delicious. The hotel staff were second to none and it was an excellent location for seeing the sights in the old city.
Diulas 17 November 2014

Lu dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di November 2014
Good value
value
Diulas 14 November 2014

DJONG dari Indonesia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
Nice hotel in Hanoi
Clean, good service, comfortable bed
This is a good hotel. There are many foreigners stayed at this hotel. The staff is friendly, and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. The breakfast is simple, but good quality. There are many shops when you walked out of the hotel street.
Diulas 14 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: