2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

amanda dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Diulas 03 Mei 2013

Suen dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Diulas 03 Mei 2013

Aigerim dari Kazakhstan
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Diulas 03 Mei 2013

Richard dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Diulas 03 Mei 2013

Shiva dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Diulas 02 Mei 2013

William dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Diulas 02 Mei 2013

William dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Diulas 02 Mei 2013

Melvin dari Indonesia
Pelancong bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Diulas 01 Mei 2013

Sehwa dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Diulas 30 April 2013

ang dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location
Diulas 29 April 2013


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: