Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2581 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Kumiko M. dari Jepun
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 4 malam di April 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Diulas 15 Jun 2013

Jerome E. dari Jerman
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Diulas 13 Jun 2013

WONG W. dari Singapura
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
nice stay and impressive of service
customer service, breakfast and location
Diulas 11 Jun 2013

Sheridan M. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Accommodating/helpful staff, Average hotel
Accomodating/helpful staff
We used the hotel as a launch pad to go to Ha Long Bay. Staff was helpful and accommodating--they booked our tour and arranged several flights and transportation. When we got back from Ha Long Bay, we had several hours until our flight so they arranged a shower in the spa which allowed us to freshen up after the boat tour and before getting on a plane. Staff was great, but the hotel is pretty mediocre so they do what they can to make the best of a not-so-great situation. We had booked a deluxe room, but they upgraded us when we checked in and gave us a room with a balcony. The hotel is very much starting to show it's age. Our room absolutely REEKED of stale cigarette smoke and all of our belongings smelled when left. The area is ok. There isn't much immediately around the hotel, but the city center is a 15 minute walk away. We paid about $50+ USD/night after taxes. I don't think we got good value in terms of hotel accommodations--it's more of a $20night hotel. Also, breakfast was just ok and breakfast staff seemed miserable and were not very friendly. Overall, an ok hotel if you don't mind ultra thin walls and the smell of stale cigarettes.
Diulas 10 Jun 2013

faith A. dari Filipina
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
great service!restaurant food was delicious.
centally located,good food and excellent service
very good.i left my camera in the hotel. thankfully they kept it and happy to post it back to me to Australia.
Diulas 10 Jun 2013

elaine D. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Excellent value, friendly staff, good sized rooms,
Cleanliness, close to attractions, excellent service
Diulas 09 Jun 2013

Verlyn D. dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2013
Comfortable and easy
Quiet hidden location, good comminication skills with staff and great spa day
Enjoyed it very much thank you!. I had an affordable 5 hour spa day after a super ling Plane ride and they delivered it with a smile and great attention..
Diulas 07 Jun 2013

CAM H. dari Vietnam
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
Good location and good price
Nice - Good Price - Good location
Diulas 05 Jun 2013

cassandra W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di April 2013
comfortable, safe hotel, good restaurant
friendly staff, good sized rooms, centrally located and great value
Diulas 03 Jun 2013

cassandra W. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Friendly clean hotel in central location
Friendly staff, big clean rooms, good restaurant
Diulas 03 Jun 2013