2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

sarah dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Februari 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Diulas 02 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

fanny dari
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Diulas 01 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rally dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Nice hotel with great food
Location, food, and friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for a few days. First few days was in an upgraded suite, but due to leaks on the ceiling, we wanted to be transferred which they did. We stayed in the new wing on the 5th floor, the view of the city wasn't great, so if you will pay the city view room, might as well request for a high floor. Regarding the new wing, it was a bit of a hassle to get off on the 3rd floor, then walk over to the other side, then another elevator to your destination floor. Especially if you have suitcase or bags from shopping. The staff was great in accommodating request and I recommend this hotel. Breakfast had a array of food, although viandz don't change much. Dinner price also comparable with other restaurant and recommended by trip advisor.
Diulas 30 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rally dari Filipina
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Comfortable hotel in old quarter area.
Location, good breakfast, and good customer service.
Nice cozy spa hotel in old quarter area. Near a small mall and many restaurant. We were upgraded on the top floor suite.. Nice view of the city, but It was raining when we were there, so there was a small leak near the glass divider. Friendly staff and efficient. I would recommend this hotel.
Diulas 30 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eli dari Norway
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Big and clean room with good view of city
Good location, attentive staff, comfortable room
Diulas 30 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

TraMy dari Vietnam
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Clean room, 2% charge if pay by credit card
Clean, spacious room, good location, breakfast OK
Good in general.Clean, spacious room, good spa. We have to pay more US$30/room for early check in at 7:00AM, if you pay by credit card, they add 2%charge on your bill, this was the first time I have to pay this extra-charge for paying hotel bill by credit card.
Diulas 29 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jing dari China
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
Fantastic stay, great value and amazing staff
Excellent service, great location, clean room
Staff was so helpful and friendly. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The hotel location is in Old Quarter and close to many local shops and restaurants. We fully enjoyed our stay. All in all we would come back here again!
Diulas 29 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Oliver dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Convenient and clean
Clean, good location
Diulas 29 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

john dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
very nice hotel, good brekky
clean, modern, good food
overall very good, clean, modern, good breakfast, good value.
Diulas 28 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Scott dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Great stay for 3 days - staff amazing!
Staff, staff, staff
Fantastic stay, halong bay tour arranged through the hotel was great, room arranged for the day free of charge whilst we waited for evening train allowing kids to shower etc. train arranged by hotel to hue, free transportation to the train station with hotel car. Customer service second to none
Diulas 27 Jun 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: