Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2581 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2581 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Young B. dari Korea Selatan
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013

Karin D. dari Belgium
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Diulas 13 Julai 2013

Hendra G. dari Indonesia
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Diulas 12 Julai 2013

Siao N. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di April 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013

Siao N. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Diulas 12 Julai 2013

Jason H. dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Diulas 11 Julai 2013

Ravi R. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Diulas 09 Julai 2013

Mei L. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Diulas 09 Julai 2013

Yat F. dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Diulas 08 Julai 2013

Philip O. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Diulas 08 Julai 2013