2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

lynda dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
The staff couldn't have been more helpful.
the staff were very attentive. they really made us feel at home and nothing was too much effort for them.
We arrived from Halong Bay as there was a Typhone due that day as such the hotel was already full due to the current guests being unable to leave. The hotel had a sister hotel so we were transferred to that one. The staff could not make this any easier for us. They arranged a taxi and we were accompanied by one of their staff to the new hotel. This lady didn't leave us until everything was sorted. It is good to know that they cared about us. In the past I have experienced other hotels who just cancel your room and leave you to it!
Diulas 04 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ed dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
No recomemend this hotel
Location and just' s all
Room is small and not clean. No hot water and Internet did not work. Sheet and towers not white enough. Very noisy. Staff very friendly but pushy for selling the tours. Good breakfast and location is fine. However, this hotel is just suitable for backpackers only as it is far way from our expectation.
Diulas 03 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

christian dari Sweden
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

YOON dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Diulas 02 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Vinh-Khang dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di September 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Diulas 02 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Frederic dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Suite Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Diulas 02 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Patrick dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jian dari Singapura
Pelancong solo
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Julai 2013
Great hotel stay experience
customer service, location, affordable pricing
Overall, the 4 nights stay over at Rising dragon palace hotel was great. I definitely enjoy and appreciate the warm welcome from the hotel reception when I first stepped into the hotel. The reception took time to introduce Hanoi city and the places of interest, which is value added service (other hotels only help you when you ask them) The hotel provides day tours around halong bay and other attractions which I think it is very fair deals compared to the ones outside. Good customer service, which I thought they are very thoughtful to provide you with takeaway breakfast when I checked out in early morning flight around 5am. The room is comfortable with good room service, one of the slight disadvantage is that my room is faced near to the railway track and you might hear occasional horns from the passing by train, which it does not bother me much. walkable distance to old quarters and great street food experience as you walk down the streets. lovely location and will definitely return to this hotel if I travel to Hanoi again.
Diulas 01 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Chris dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Julai 2013
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door
Diulas 01 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mary dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2013
Comfortable hotel in nice location
Close to Hoan Kiem lake and markets. Very large and comfortable bed. Friendly staff who are happy to help with anything.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and included a very comfortable bed. The location was great and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and the markets. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem for them. The breakfast provided was nice but could maybe include more selection. The hotel provided a private car to take us to the airport for $17 (340 000VND) which worked put to be cheaper than a taxi and was very convenient. Our stay at this hotel was great.
Diulas 31 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: