2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Therese dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Keluarga
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other
Diulas 01 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Silvia dari Australia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Suite Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant
Diulas 30 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stine dari Norway
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Diulas 30 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Colleen dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Keluarga
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Diulas 30 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Michael dari Filipina
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ebbie dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Diulas 25 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bao dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Disember 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Diulas 25 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tomas dari Lithuania
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Diulas 22 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thanh dari Australia
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di November 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Diulas 18 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JATUPATHRA dari Thailand
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Diulas 16 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: