2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Perkhidmatan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut

Kristian dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Diulas 23 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Leonardus dari Belanda
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Diulas 22 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Greg dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Richard dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Ogos 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bing dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Diulas 21 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

ryan dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara bisnes
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Zhi dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jiang dari China
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.
Diulas 20 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mei dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

luis dari Kanada
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 4 malam di Ogos 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.
Diulas 19 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: