2015
Hebat 8.5
berdasarkan 2584 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 2584 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.7
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.7
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.7
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.7
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.8
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

Regina dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
Diulas 08 Januari 2014

Louise dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
Diulas 08 Januari 2014

Valentina dari Itali
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Diulas 08 Januari 2014

Denisa dari Portugal
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Diulas 07 Januari 2014

Ayesha dari India
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Januari 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Diulas 07 Januari 2014

Ramin dari Perancis
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Diulas 07 Januari 2014

Ramin dari Perancis
Pengembara solo
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Diulas 07 Januari 2014

teresa dari Australia
Pengembara solo
Deluxe
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Diulas 06 Januari 2014

DON dari Kanada
Pasangan
Deluxe
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Diulas 06 Januari 2014

Robert dari Australia
Pasangan
Deluxe Pemandangan Bandar
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Diulas 06 Januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: