Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Masoud dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Diulas 11 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

manfred dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Diulas 11 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

aimee dari Amerika Syarikat
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Disember 2015
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Diulas 09 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Weerawat dari Thailand
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di November 2015
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Diulas 06 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thomas dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Diulas 06 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

manfred dari Jerman
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Disember 2015
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Diulas 06 Disember 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jeanette dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Diulas 26 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Moses dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Diulas 25 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Philippe dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di November 2015
Not great
Location
Diulas 15 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Thanassis dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2015
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Diulas 15 November 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: