Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.1
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut
Ulasan sahih

giedre dari Lithuania
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
hotel staff was shocking
location, breakfast, price
Me and my boyfriend came to the hotel after an exhausting night train journey from hue. We were welcomed by the manager that was followed by having some tea/coffee. All we wanted was to get the room key and havel a shower! Heard pretty bad reviews that most of the hotels in Hanoi are very pushy regarding the tours but since this hotel has very high review score kind of expected that wont happen for us. Unfortunately once we got the city map got asked about the ha long bay tour that we already booked weeks ago. The manager tried to make a joke that we read the lonely planet and he could offer the better deal. After not accepting any tours we got a dungeon - a very small room with no window. Half of the facilities listed on the room facilities list were not available. The very next morning when we were having our breakfast another manager interrupted us offering the tours again. That was beyond the line! After several declines to have the tours the staff have changed completely and were not nice and polite to us anymore. In conclusion if your an individual traveller trying to get the things organised yourself just avoid this hotel! Otherwise the stay in Hanoi can be ruined by very unprofessional staff.
Diulas 22 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Duncan dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Oktober 2014
Great location
Location, value, clean
Great value for money with decent rooms in good location. However, could be less pushy with their tours and make sure you get best price on anything booked through them.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jade dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2014
Amazing staff, great experience
Best Staff, Hotel & Room Cleanliness, Comfortable
Lee and his staff totally made our experience in Hanoi a memorable one. They really treat you like a VIP guest and you would never expect such service for the amount of money it costs to stay here. They can recommend places to eat, sites to see, and tours if you want. We stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. Breakfast is great and there is always free fresh coffee for guests. We booked a 2 night tour to Halong Bay with them and they even let us store our luggage with them for free. Definitely would stay here on returning to Hanoi.
Diulas 19 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Laura dari United Kingdom
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Oktober 2014
perfect location
Breakfast and coffee free all day, staff, location
The hotel is right on the edge of the old quarter, unluckily our taxi man from the bus station took us to the wrong place the first time but then happily took us to the correct hotel, so locals do know where the hotel is if asked, no problem. We were greeted with coffee and given advice on where to go for food and local sights. The staff are so lovely and willing to help with anything that you need and are always about. The doors are locked at midnight so this made me feel super safe. Room was basic as we usually go for the most standard rooms so it was a little on the small side, luckily I don't care about that sort of thing, the shower was perfect so that made the room for me. Breakfast was included in our room price and it is really good, the staff are just so friendly. Only thing that I wasn't too sure about was the laundry, we had our laundry done while here and the pocket on my trousers came back ripped on one side, other than that it was cheap and my clothes were clean so can't really moan. Overall super happy with this hotel, would defenately go back here.
Diulas 14 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yohan dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Clean Hotel not too far away from the centre
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Helpful staff depending on who you had
The room was clean and comfortable. Had some problems with hot water and they weren't completely fixed. Hotel staff were very helpful at first but be careful if you book trips elsewhere the hotel staff can be not so nice anymore, most of the staff were still friendly.
Diulas 12 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Safura dari Malaysia
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Close to city
Close proximity to the city, main shops and restaurants
Comfortable and peaceful.
Diulas 03 Oktober 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Marco dari Australia
Pasangan
Suite Queen
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
staff and elevator
narrow dump area leaky aircon , faulty shower fixtures , dirty glasses , wont be back there again , 1 egg on a breadroll for brecky.
Diulas 29 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sven dari Belanda
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Okay, not great
location, staff, bathroom
Diulas 27 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jara dari Jerman
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di September 2014
Good value hotel
price, cleanliness, AC
The hotel room was very small but clean and comfortable. The staff let us check in early without charging, which was really good. Breakfast was OK and good it was included in the price, however the restaurant prices were far too high (~ 80.000 vnd for fried rice). Did Halong Bay tour (3d/2n) with the hotel. The tour was a bit pricy but worth it. The hotel stored our luggage the whole time.
Diulas 24 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Xuan dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di September 2014
Excellent
Tidy,good service,funny staff
Diulas 20 September 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: