Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 775 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 775 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 8.1
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.0
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.2
  • Perkhidmatan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.4
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.2
Saring ikut

Hai dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Diulas 10 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Valerie dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Diulas 09 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

kirsten dari Kanada
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Diulas 03 Jun 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wong dari Hong Kong
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Kerry dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Diulas 25 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Tri dari Vietnam
Pengembara bisnes
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Diulas 24 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Jiaxin dari Singapura
Pengembara solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Diulas 19 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Joanna dari Kanada
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2015
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Diulas 19 Mei 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Maria dari Filipina
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Diulas 06 April 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Elodie dari Perancis
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Mac 2015
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Diulas 30 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

Pilih program kesetiaan anda

Di bahagian atas halaman, klik PointsMAX dan anda dapat lihat pelbagai penerbangan popular dan program kesetiaan untuk dipilih.

2

Pilih bilik yang mempunyai mata

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Dapat sehingga 4900 mata

Setiap bilik yang layak akan menunjukkan mata yang anda akan terima untuk tempahan.

3

Masuk dan terima mata!

  • ID Keahlian Program
  • Saya tidak menginap di bilik ini. Saya membuat tempahan ini untuk orang lain.

Masukkan ID keahlian anda untuk program pilihan anda semasa membuat tempahan. Anda akan mendapat jumlah mata yang ditunjukkan semasa tempahan selepas anda mendaftar keluar. Mudah sahaja!

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: