Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 752 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

HOANG dari Vietnam
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
good
price, nice room, comfortable staying
good price, nice room, easy to going anywhere
Diulas 19 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Melody dari Kanada
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2014
Boutique hotel in prime location in Hanoi
1. Location 2. Clean room with laptop 3. Nice Staff
Diulas 11 Julai 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

KIM dari Malaysia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2014
Comfortable and homely.
Fast check-in & check-out, friendly & attentive staff and value for money.
Though this is a small hotel, the management has done a good job. Keep it up!
Diulas 18 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Yu dari China
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Ogos 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Central location.
staff, location and clean room
Overall it was quite satisfying. The staff was very friendly. If you want to experience old town (crowded but lively), this is a good location, too. Plenty of shopping and food places nearby. The room was not very big but clean, with a small balcany
Diulas 04 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Bao dari Vietnam
Pelancong solo
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2014
Pleasant and comfortable
Classic design, good location, good service
Diulas 02 Jun 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Fok dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
I am a repeat customer
1. Attentive, firendly and professional staff 2. Great breakfast 3. Location
Only wish that they provide a bigger table for us to do our work. This is the best experience i have in a hotel so far
Diulas 31 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

David dari Australia
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2014
Most enjoyable, friendly and wonderful stay.
The staff were outstanding, great central location, good well presented rooms.
Had a wonderful stay at the Meracus Hotel, the rooms were excellent and the location in the old part of the city was really good. The highlight were the staff, always genuinely happy and smiling, willing to help with anything and had good recommendations on places to go and where to eat. Would highly recommend anyone to stay.
Diulas 27 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Eric dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2014
maybe the best small local hotel
clean, comfortable, spacious
I have stayed at several hotels and the Meracus might be my favorite in terms of comfort and value. The hotel is clean and the hotel staff was very nice. It is in a great location near cafes. I will certainly book this hotel when I return to HaNoi.
Diulas 08 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Blair dari New Zealand
Pasangan
Bilik Keluarga Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di April 2014
Clean, friendly staff, luxurious, great service
Amazing service, beautifully presented, great location
Amazing. We had the best stay here. It was the best hotel that we stayed at in Vietnam. Thank you
Diulas 06 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Stefano dari Itali
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap 4 malam di April 2014
Good location and price
Location, price, staff
We enjoyed staying here, maybe the room was a bit small for 2 person and sometime internet didn't work so good; location is great, breakfast was good also, cheap and friendly staff. I would choose it again.
Diulas 05 Mei 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: