Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 752 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

Ken dari Australia
Pasangan
Balkoni Deluxe
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2015
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Diulas 08 Mac 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Rashad dari United Kingdom
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Diulas 16 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Peter dari Sweden
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 3 malam di Januari 2015
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Diulas 13 Februari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sinead dari Ireland
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Diulas 28 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

JEONG dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Januari 2015
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Diulas 04 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Taksin dari Thailand
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Superior
Menginap 5 malam di Disember 2014
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Diulas 04 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Isla dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Diulas 02 Januari 2015
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Mitch dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Diulas 29 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Aunya dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Bilik Keluarga Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2014
Good hotel to stay
Food, service, facility
Good location and very good service.
Diulas 23 Disember 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Ernest dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di November 2014
great value
value, location, staff
This is a great little boutique hotel. The staff, location, value for the money, and breakfast are all great. I highly recommend it.
Diulas 12 November 2014
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: