Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Hebat



daripada 752 ulasan
  • Kebersihan 9.4
  • Kemudahan 8.5
  • Lokasi 9.5
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.3
  • Perkhidmatan 9.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 9.3
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5
Saring ikut

Takaaki dari Jepun
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Ogos 2013
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
Diulas 15 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wicki dari Denmark
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Bilik Keluarga Balkoni
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!
Diulas 06 Ogos 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Saskia dari Australia
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Phuc dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Suite Junior Balkoni
Menginap 6 malam di Julai 2013
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.
Diulas 14 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Wai dari Hong Kong
Pelancong solo
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Diulas 12 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

SEHEE dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.
Diulas 11 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

Sun dari Thailand
Pasangan
Superior
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Diulas 04 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rasima dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Diulas 04 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?

rasima dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Superior
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2013
excellence service
the comfortable bed, very friendly & helpful staff & has a delicious breakfast
Diulas 04 Julai 2013
Adakah ulasan ini membantu anda?


1

2

3

1234

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: